About this game

    The Story

    Shanghai, 2003

    Suddenly, Baichuan senses something is not right with his life – sometimes, he feels he can see his memories, so real yet so unfamiliar. This all seems to begin with an unexpected invitation from Baichuan’s ex-girlfriend, Qiuyu, who has been away for many years.

    Twelve summer days, just like twelve lucid dreams…

    “The time seems to be working anomalously on you.”

    The Characters

    Dream-chasing, freelancer artist – Fengyi;
    Troubled and misguided high school student – Xiaobo;
    A university student who is burdened by her family’s issue – Jingxian.

    Even though their lives are a total mess, they still manage to carry on, embrace and accept their “regrets”, and live to the fullest.

    The Gameplay

    Through the ‘Topics’ and ‘Clues’ gathered from everyday life, dive deep into the hearts and minds of your dearest friends.

    To be comforted by them; To be inspired by them; To turn all the little things that happened in your life into your own strength, and eventually, at the finale of the twelfth night –

    To ” fix” the shattered dream.

    The Stages

    Classrooms, Bookstore “What-If”, Neighbourhood Cafe…

    Much of every boy and girl’s life revolves around such a mundane city scene. And it is precisely within the mundanity that some new possibilities exist. The key to turning one’s fate around may very much be held in the hand of someone passing by among the crowds on the streets…


    Steps for installation

    1. Right click on the Iso file
    2. Click mount option
    3. Run setup.exe as administrator
    4. That’s all and enjoy the game

    Download link => 505 Mb

    Torrent / Magnet

    Support the developer : Click here to buy

    please seed the torrent to keep alive

    Feel free to contact me on Discord and Telegram

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *